Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dakota Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dakota Andrews

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Caudle

Robin Caudle

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I joined the State Farm family a short while ago. Dakota quickly issued my policy and I had insurance the same day. I HIGHLY recommend him and his team to meet any insurance needs you may have. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Logan Self

Logan Self

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn Rayle did an incredible job taking care of all my insurance needs. She was extremely knowledgeable and helped me make informed decisions about coverage options."
Profile photo of Jonathan Bradley

Jonathan Bradley

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlyn Rayle took phenomenal care of me from start to finish. She was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with the questions that I had. She was able to provide me with a rate that was $80/month less than other agencies that I had received quotes from. If you’re looking for a stress free and reassuring experience in receiving insight, quotes, and a quality insurance policy…these are the folks you need to contact."
Profile photo of Danielle Adams

Danielle Adams

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy that I switched from my previous insurance company to Austin Andrews at State Farm. I am now paying 45% less per year on my car insurance and have better coverage. I'm also paying 65% less for insuring my rental house, it's really incredible! Plus, Austin is extremely responsive, which is very valuable to me. Last month, I called about a crack in my front windshield and he set everything up the same day for a full replacement as part of my auto policy - so it was $0 out of pocket for me. I'm so glad I switched to Austin, I just wish I would have switched years and years ago! I can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of michelle dodd

michelle dodd

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin called just me just in the nick of time. I was really in need of auto insurance when he just called me. He was so helpful, and informative. I enjoyed his excellent customer service. He was detailed in the information he provided for me. I just can’t say enough about Austin.. just THANK YOU.."
Profile photo of jacqueline williams

jacqueline williams

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin gave excellent customer service, he actively listened to my needs and concerns as a customer. He attentively know what I needed was patient and stuck to what he said. Made sure I understand what he was delivering and why. Thank you , you are a Jewel for State Farm"
Profile photo of Karen Overman

Karen Overman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin kindly reached out to me after I inquired about insurance rates. From the get go he has been fantastic, professional, knowledgeable, and the quoted rates for home/auto beat my current provider by an appreciable amount!! I am thrilled to have recently switched to State Farm and recommend this team of professionsls to anyone with any kind of insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ericka Hill

Ericka Hill

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin was awesome about explaining the details of my new policy. I didn’t feel overwhelmed and he added some additional coverage while keeping it within my budget."
Profile photo of Shannon Burcham

Shannon Burcham

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey was very helpful in my endeavor to find the right insurance for me! He made the experience easy and I was very satisfied with the service I received. I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Sugarberry {Pretty girl}

Sugarberry {Pretty girl}

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dakota is the beeeest uwu"
Profile photo of Antoinette Horne

Antoinette Horne

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was very,very good I switched companies and you all had the best rates available! Thank you all for the pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Tristan Brock

Tristan Brock

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kasey was very helpful in getting the right policy for me. Very informative and professional!"
Profile photo of James Hipp

James Hipp

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance gurus. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and help you get the best coverage for your specific situation. The service is unmatched, I will never look for new insurance again!"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Very personable. Reasonable prices. I really like the service you get. Always has a quick response to you questions and eager to help. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Debra Lee

Debra Lee

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the service and the person I delt with.His name is Austin and he's such a kind and patient young man.He took the time to answer all my questions and to explain everything to me.If this young man and this company are on arating scale of 1-10 they are a 15.I will enjoy doing business here."
Profile photo of Virginia Walker

Virginia Walker

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dakota and his team are excellent to work with! They respond quickly and are always professional and knowledgable. I highly recommend Dakota Andrews State Farm for all your car and home insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Tesh

Mary Tesh

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Liz A

Liz A

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched back to State Farm in October and I am happy I did. Austin has assisted us since we did the switch and he has been the most helpful agent I have ever dealt with. He’s taken his time to explain everything I didn’t understand in-depth, that now I can truly say I have a better understanding of what insurance is and what it has to offer. He has also gone into detail regarding many other plans State Farm has to offer. Extremely happy to be working with this office!"
Profile photo of Sue Archer

Sue Archer

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Austin Benson was very proactive and responded quickly to what we were wanting to do to with our home and auto policy. We saved money and made changes to our policies that we have been trying to make with our former insurance company for months with no response. It is worth giving them a call! S. Archer"
Profile photo of Tessa Stanley

Tessa Stanley

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Initially just needed renters insurance and ended up switching auto as well and saved quite a bit of money! They even made setting up life insurance policies for my kids extremely easy. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Van Liles

Van Liles

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Dakota has been totally Remarkable he cares about his customers he even remembered my family members that came to visit for Christmas if you need insurance for your car call Dakota"
Profile photo of Wendy Jay

Wendy Jay

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great working with Dakota. Friendly and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sandoval

Cynthia Sandoval

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dakota Andrews has been absolutely great to work with! He is super responsive, knowledgeable, and truly cares. Best insurance agent we have worked with- recommend his office to anyone seeking new insurance!"
Profile photo of Lovinlee J

Lovinlee J

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is hands down the most awesome representative! Efficient! Accurate and detail oriented! This is my first experience with State Farm it has been amazing! If you need a quote or a written policy give this agent's office a call! I’m critical when things don’t go well and I’m complementary when service is outstanding. This was stellar service! Looking forward to the relationship!"
Profile photo of Ben Larson

Ben Larson

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dakota is very knowledgeable and always willing to help. I highly recommend him as your agent."